First Executive Committee (ExCo) by E-mail (February 27, 2014)

- 1. For the moment, we do not charge membership.
- 2. Chairman will send e-mail all participants of APPC-12 on the foundation of DPP and also free to join the DPP.
- 3. Dr. Imadera volunteered to work as secretary for member registration.
- 4. Way of registration for APPC-12 participants is send his/her will to join to AAPPS-DPP by e-mail with necessary informations to aapps.dpp@gmail.com.
- 5. For peoples other than APPC-12 participants, tentative ByLaw ask two persons to recommend. But it is much simpler for one member to send e-mail to aapps.dpp@gmail.com. recommending new members.
 - ByLaw is changed to one person recommendation.
- 6. Required informations for registration:
 - 1. Name (First, Middle, Family), 2. Salutation, 3. Affiliation, 4. Position, 5. E-mail,
 - 6. Fields of interest: D-0, D-1, D-2, D-3, D-4, D-5,
 - 7. I am currently a student (Baccalaureate, Master, Doctoral) Yes or No
- 7. Chairman will inform to APS DPP chair, EPS DPP chair and some leading figures on the formation of DPP.

Following are listed by Vice Chairs and Chair

Australian Institute of Physics: Prof. Rob Robson

The chair of the KPS DPP Prof. Seung Jeong Noh of Dankook University

The Chair of the Chinese physical society DPP Prof. Ding Li

The Chair of the JPS- DPP Prof. H. Yoneda

President of PSSI (Plasma Science Society of India) Prof. A.N. Sekar Iyengar